Poetography

By Similarinterest

The Batbook.

This is two of the pages in the book I am making for Bethan on her return. These are the pages containing photographs that every couple has, I love her, I hope she enjoys them, they are pixellated due to their innapropriate contents ;) I hope you can understand I am very drunk in an attempt to stop missing her, so yeah.

~

Your lips like wildfire
drawn to the dry, curling grass.
rip it into pieces, with hot flames.
Fingers strew across my flesh
hammer down and hold me,
scream to me how you love me.

Sex is natural, as natural as blood
and bone.
Love is love, you're a girl.
You hold the same breath as I,
you have not, what a man can give,
but what a man can give is not what I want.
I want you.

Your curves and silken touch,
that stirs between my lips,
as I shout to you of the way you make
me feel,
when those lights go out,
make me scream.

I love you, you love me.
Yes, is all I can say,
as you'll ripple throughout me
every night,
until,

we die.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.