SweetArt

By SweetArt

Another view

Of the Standard Chartered bank 'Cube' building. The boys and I had dentist appointments in town after which we ran last minute errands. We were all frozen to the bone and had to thaw outside the IFC eating lunch on the go! Hence this side of the SCB building.

It rained ALL day today and I got quite wet and hopefully have not ruined my nice shoes. I was so cranky with myself for not carrying my brolley when the weather has been rainy for a few days now. So not a great 'last day' in HK for the boys :(.

Anyways, got home and iced a fruit cake read Christmas cake for Martin to have when I'm away. He's happy as Larry! Hopefully there will still be some when I get back.

One final sleep before we head out tomorrow and to what will be the next chapter of all our lives.

Exciting!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.