Prepped

The first day back for the students and the first full week for the staff. It was a very busy morning with photographs taken; uniforms checked; a practice fire drill and lots of timetable issues sorted all before break. I only had one lesson to teach in the afternoon and that was to my Y11s so no new classes until tomorrow when I am teaching four out of five lessons. 

Some inbox sorting at the end of the day with quite a purge possible as certain reminders are not now needed once we've got started. A bit of lesson prep before I headed home and more done in front of the telly tonight. Bailey got some attention too. And I have managed to pack up my lunch the night before for the second night in a row. A new bag was an added incentive. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.