Not convinced

This was Bailey's reaction to my encouragement for a walk at a quarter to nine this morning. Our term-time Sunday routine has resumed and Bailey was a very reluctant participant. He did come on a walk and he did eventually settle in his bed whilst I got on with some work: planning my one lesson for tomorrow; setting up my planner for the next 2 weeks' worth of lessons and my diary for the next two terms. Relatively productive but I will need to get my head around a bit more of the week tomorrow. 

A few other jobs done today, more tidying to start the week straight,  the ironing pile and Bailey and I have dodged the rain for three walks.

And tonight I am watching Poldark - having read all of the books last year, the second series has come around quite slowly. Bailey has reverted to the same position as this morning with an altered location: on the sofa with his back to the telly. He's not a fan. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.