Bundy Blossom!!

This is a pretty spectacular time to visit Bundaberg, what with the wildlife at the Botanic Gardens and the tropical trees and shrubs all bursting into their spring clothes.  

This particular blossom is on a tree just minding its own business in the back yard of the property I'm staying at.  It is quite spectacular en masse.  

There's hardly been a cloud in the sky today, another glorious day of balmy warm temperatures.  It's just such a pity that Bundaberg is a stinker in summer, the humidity just does me in and I have to admit I turn into a very cranky wombat :-(((

Oops - isbi has just reminded me that I forgot the tag for Tiny Tuesday.  Many thanks to one of my blip heroes, dibifulco for taking over the reins to host Tiny Tuesday during the month of September.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.