twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

With the threat of chicken pox in the air, it was up and working from 7 without knowing quite how the day would go. Plan A prevailed (school run) then out on my visits; a trek through the House of Muir, the Bridge of Stock and onward into town. Grabbed a cuppa at hers before embarking on a mazy run that Archie Gemmel would have been proud of; before ending up back where I started. (The school)

A call back in Leith for a BBC3 series and then skirt collection before the 6pm ipad hand out at G's school; I stoated in around 7.30; knackered. 

Some dishes, some dinner and then Maw called (it's easy to see Paw is in the Ooter Hebrides with his mates for the week, so it was obviously my turn to do the dutiful son routine on the phone tonight. 

Where's my cycling highlights got to? 

A kitten - WTabsoluteF???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.