Head down

It was a rather grey day and I wasn't very inspired in the garden but the sedum is not coming out into flower and this bee was thoroughly enjoying himself.

I've been to the hygienist today and other than the horrible noise and the occasional twinge it wasn't too bad.

I'm going away on business tomorrow so I keep remembering things to take and have to pack it immediately else I will forget it.  Its only one night so it doesn't really matter if I forget anything.

Murphy's been very funny today.  I'm trying to get fit and whenever I try to do some exercises on the floor he lies on the floor too.  And he is normally in the way but its so funny that he gets a stroke which of course encourages him to do it again.

Mr F has been away on business the last two days.  I am now away Wednesday/Thursday and he is away Thursday/Friday so its like ships that pass in the night.

Tiny Tuesday hosted this month thanks to dbifulco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.