Another Waterlily

This was not my intended blip today as I thought the waterlilies were over so when I saw this one I couldn't resist it.  There is also another bud peeping through.

Didn't have a good morning - had a scam phone call and spent over an hour - they were so say sorting out my router.  They had my talktalk account number so I thought they were genuine.  Promised a new router and a refund and then refunded £2000 instead of £200.  KG had arrived home by this point and we were not happy so we hung up and phoned talktalk who told us that they had not made this call.  So the call has been flagged as a fraud call.  We phoned the bank and told them what had happed and as  a precaution we are going to have a new account number.  I feel so stupid for falling for this but I did ask if they were genuine and of course they said yes.  

Won't be so stupid again but it is so easy they seemed to be genuine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.