Kessock Bridge and robin

Mike, David and myself went to Inverness to have our eyes tested. My eyes were healthy just needing glasses for being short sighted although she said they were slightly better than last time. Must admit having my eyes tested is not my favourite pass time and it took ages in fact we were there for nearly two hours.
I do have a new pair of glasses though and pick up a pair of sunglasses next week :)
On the way home we went down to the Kessock Bridge to see if there was anything worth blipping. It was still foggy, a group of children were doing a beach survey and this little robin popped up to say hello before flying off.
There's an exhibition about the old ferry crossing in the Community Centre on Saturday so that should be interesting so we might see if we can get to see it.
Saw a buzzard sitting on a bale on the drive home so a quick photo out of the window again :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.