Motion (AT63)

Abstract Thursday ... and if I had checked on the theme I might have had more success!

As I'm working over the weekend and Gill is away on a family road trip, we went out for lunch and a walk in the sunshine at Baddesley Clinton.  This doc leaf looked a good candidate for Abstract Thursday with it's vein patterns and the end of summer colour changes.  Fartnarkled in LightRoom and with some added motion blur to get as close to the brief as I could. Had I read the brief,  I could have made use of the breeze induced motion in the taller plants!

Abstract Thursday is hosted by YouOregon1 

We did find a few candidates for my 50:50 challenge (50 images with a 50mm prime lens) so I'll collect them together in a Flikr folder as they may not be the images I use for blip.

A rather interesting conversation with our solicitor this afternoon around money laundering,  sources of funds and why didn't you ask us earlier before we put those documents into storage???   Hopefully this won't involve accessing and repacking the storage crates!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.