Norman

About 10 years ago we purchased Norman for Juliet from a local pet shop, it was one of those 'please buy me' situations as we walked past the cage and we just couldn't leave him there. He live happily with Juliet and her ex Carl at our house, and when they moved to their own flat Norman moved with them. 
Recently however Nornam was becoming more and more of a problem, and as a last resort I offered to re-home him back at my house. I was filled with trepidation at first, but it has worked out fine, the only problem being he is quite fiesty and will attack my dogs!
On another note entirely I woke at half one this morning to find my moth trap turned off, I rushed downstairs to find out why to find the choke still turned on and the flex between the bulb and the connector in the garden bitten in two!! 
To be honest I am still confused as to how this happened without tripping the RCD or there being a dead body!  Not impressed though, I have to re-wire the plug now, I really hope it doesn't happen again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.