Beewriter

By Beewriter

Just call me Pamela!

I did an extra day today...think of the money...and now I am knackered. The good thing was that it was only a few minutes drive away in Swinton, so really handy for getting home quickly afterwards. 

One of my old teachers came in to donate today and I did her needle. It was great to catch up and have a chat. 

Last night when I arrived home I decided to have a toasted flatbread with cheese on...I rarely eat anything when I get home as it is usually too late and it takes all my strength to get into bed! But I was feeling peckish. Anyway, I think there must be some truth in the old story that cheese gives you nightmares because I had some very strange dreams last night!. 

Andy is back at work now after months of being ill, he lost over six stone and was told he nearly died twice! It was great to have him back especially as he is the one who always calls me Pamela. 

Sorry, but this is a boring write up with a faffed up photo of a heart as I'm too tired to think of anything else. It is Film Star Friday tomorrow and I hope I can think of something......anyway just tag it FSF17 if you fancy joining in :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.