dreaming

By dreaming

A local spot

I often pass by this farm stand when traveling north, but I haven't actually been in there in years, because it has become so crowded that there is no place to park the car.  They sell a range of local produce at pretty good prices during the spring  and summer, then switch to Christmas trees in December.   So except for a few months in late fall and early spring, the business thrives.

I got the computer and was able to have it installed on Monday (thanks to Doug and Endless Weekend).  But before I could use it to start blipping again, I developed a severe wry neck and excruciating headache that lasted three days.   Today I am feeling well again, and will try to catch up with your blips.  It's always something.
The extra is a shot of my beautiful Minkelina taken by EW.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.