Don't Worry-I'm a Pro

By AllenFreeman

Sony Expert Sensor Cleaning

This was not my camera being cleaned as mine was on the table waiting. I shot this with my trusty pocket cam, Sony RX100 IV! Yes, it was a free class from a Sony expert showing off his work and talking about the cameras. I'd just bought my Sony A7R2 a month before. I had 3 photographer friends with me. They announced that you could get your sensor cleaned for free. I jumped up and ran out...as I'd already noticed my sensor needed cleaning and was bummed as I'd only had the camera for a few weeks! They did do it for free. My friend Jay tried to get his sensor cleaned on his Canon camera for free and was told it was only for Sony cameras! Bummer! That was a bit mean! Anyway.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.