Pipe Box

A day mostly spent doing handyman type activities. Well, it was chucking it down outside, anyway. Here is the new side to the pipe box in the kitchen. I think the spot was a fly outside. And a blind was put up in the bathroom. I should record that to-do list is still very long.
After that, I felt a teeny bit satisfied so put my feet up and ordered some stuff on t'internet while I watched a programme about Brompton bikes. They're so lovely but I really think I have no use for one. And they've wee wheels so will be more wobbly than a proper bike. And wobbliness is something that will no doubt increase naturally anyway over the coming decade. I may need to go the opposite way and get something like a penny farthing to counteract it. With stabilisers, obvs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.