Chick Flick

By Flick

Self Obssessed (1)

To the docs today .. I have vit D3 defeiciency but the docs couldn't find Vit D3 without calcium in her special book ( I don't need calcium apparently) despite the fact that I bought some Vit D3 from a health food shop a week and half ago ... anyways I am to phone in in a couple of days time to find out ...
No explanation as to why I have this deficiency
Also my previously high blood pressure is not high anymore so I self-treated and came off the tablets as I was getting wobbly legs (low blood pressure either that or I have MS ) doc reassured me but says I have to go in twice in the next week to get Blood Pressure monitored ( how boring) even tho I have a little monitor at home


so no real point to the appt or rather no conclusion and I have to go back! Be jaysus !


Then Em and I went for a short walk to the pub and had supper where there was a strange nasty woman being ...well strange and nasty to her child horrible!
Weather glorious and this building is where they hold tai chi for beginners

we just might start that ...
tomorrow going to be glorious anad Emily and I are ready



bring it on

what a pile of old crap I'm writing
never mind it will right itself in the end

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.