That look says it all

What a day! This Wood Pigeon looks just how I feel :-(

Warning ...... rant to follow:

Not only has it rained all day ..... but the rain has come through the bedroom ceiling again ........ obviously the 'running repair' done 2 weeks ago didn't hold! Even worse I cannot get hold of anybody to get something done!

What is especially annoying is that this time I didn't notice it until it had soaked the mattress! So unless we can dry it out I shan't be 'going to bed' tonight! Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!

Rant over!

I did see something rather unusual this morning ..... a slug was climbing up the window ...... thankfully on the outside! I did try to get a photo but none of them came out.

Do hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend ..... (not a weekend as in the Tigger household) :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.