Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Bunnies, butterflies and panoramas

Another lovely day and and so another walk along the coast and made it further to the port this time.  Saw a lot more butterflies that I need to identify when I get home.

We meant a nice lady from Cumbria while we were starting out as the coastal path had a barrier where we normally get on and got chatting as she had come the other way and also met a barrier.  I had spotted another path and so we tried that and success, no barrier!  Not sure if someone else had moved it but off we went anyway.  No problems!

Then some extras in my Blip collage for Derelict Sunday of the old brickworks remains on the campsite and a WW2 bunker on the hill.

Then also a glorious sunset so also an extra.  Then bumped in to Ann again and her dog Toby recognised us, so spent some time chatting to her and her husband who are also keen cyclists.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.