stuff & nonsense

By sleepyhead

BEB ~ Once in a Lifetime

It's been literally years since anyone has seen inside the master bedroom at the flat, so of all the tidied rooms I could have shot, this once in a lifetime opportunity to show it to blipland couldn't be overlooked. The flat is now signed off fit for visitors!

Tonight I finished the clean up with final vacuum and dust. Don't believe all that nonsense about how much dust is made out of dead skin. I've been away since I last did this and it still gathered! Grrrr...

Finished downloading the images and I'm just about to start the backup process. Haven't gone though any yet so the holiday backblip will have to wait for another week I'm afraid.

I'm sorry I haven't been able to catch up with you guys (although I have been doing a little voyeuring at lunchtimes from work this week) and I've missed some blipdays but it's been nose to the cleaning grindstone again since I got back on Sunday, and tonight is just another flying visit!

Hope everyone is doing well. Holiday part 2 is just around the corner. Happy days! :- )

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.