id:FOR

By FOR

EH3 9EQ - what a lovely building ;-)

I heard The 2012 Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo Parade from castle Esplanade when I saw the beautiful building of George Heriot's School at Lauriston Place.

I think that Royal Military tattoo must be a great show with music, effects and great parade full of musicians, pipers, drummers, singers and dancers. I think that everybody enjoyed the show during this night. Music sounded good, fireworks´ effect looked great from Johnston Terrace.

Thank you to all performers to made me a personal "MUSIC FOR THE TAKING A PICTURES" during my 25 minutes shooting seance with the target " George Heriot's School ".

Taking these photo was really hard. Because gorilla jobypod had a problem with the weight of D40x body DSLR and 70 - 300 mm Nikkor lens. Unfortunately it was possible to use for fixation of stability my sweatshirt during the long-time exposure.

So everybody enjoy another "past dusk BLIP" ;) Looks nice and I´m satisfied with him for today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.