id:FOR

By FOR

EH1 2LU - The Mound at 9 pm

Today I catched the moment a while before dusk is coming to the Mound and General Assembly Hall of the Church of Scotland (main FRINGE ticket office). That´s a lovely perspective which I could see from the top of the building when I´m working just now.

Are there any blipper in the row to main ticket office of FRINGE festival? That´s the question. It was another lovely day with beautiful weather which I spent at my new job this week. But don´t worry, not so sad from this fact. Unfortunatelly I´m satisfied with the people around me in my new job so I had a while to catch this moment before 9 pm. Beautiful perspective and telezoom was good choice for that photo.

I hope that everybody enjoying these lovely days everywhere here in Edinburgh or in any other cities which are full of sunshine now ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.