Mono Monday - Traditional

I'd consider myself more of a traditional kind of a person. A classic, if you will! I've never been one to get caught up in new fangled ideas. While I do email a number of people, my special fountain pen gliding over a smooth page remains my favourite way to communicate. Somehow, words which otherwise do not come out seem to flow freely when my fountain pen is in charge. In some way, I'm passing this tradition on to Little Miss, who also enjoys using my fountain pens. Not that she writes a whole lot these days, darned iPads ...

Update on Cousteau: He's much brighter and livelier. He is enjoying pats and can't get enough food for his liking. Tomorrow evening, Mr B will take him to see the vet again and he'll have another round of bloods done. I'm trying not to watch over him like a mother hen, but every odd noise he makes and every lump I haven't noticed before makes me worry.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.