Croz

By Croz

Monday Night Football

Gabriel wanted to stay up and watch Monday Night Football on Sky, because his friend at school(Kane) is and Everton fan.  Gabriel was delighted for his friend, as Everton were victorious by three goals to no reply, with Lukaku scoring a hatrick.

He's obsessed with all the personalities involved in football. He wanted to know who Koeman was and then he asked, "Isn't he the manager of Southampton?"

He wanted to know if Moyes was going to turn Sunderland into Man United and I said, "I hope not, for their sakes."

I'm always advising him about the dangers of sitting too close to the television, just as my parents did with me. As you can see such advice falls on deaf ears.

Finally, I got him to bed and now he is sleeping soundly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.