Croz

By Croz

Don't Sleep

Don't Sleep by Sneak.
I first noticed this piece pasted up int he Northern Quarter, Manchester.

So I contacted Sneak via flickr and I bought this print off him, a while back. In fact, I bought four off him. It's from a limited print of 40. It's made from a woodcut and it's about time I got it framed. He's a young streetartist active in and around Manchester and Salford.

Sneak's website

This evening I was just settling down to watch the match, City versus Borussia Monchengladbach. I switched on the TV and was amazed that the match had been cancelled., due to a heavy storm over Manchester. Well at least the game has been rescheduled for tomorrow evening.

Several hours later the storm had made it's way up here to Cumbria. Crazy rain and wild lightning.. Time to go to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.