~PhotoFun~

By Cari

blue

single blueberry. I was so excited to find out we have a large blueberry bush. However, it didn't produce much so I am going t0 research to see what I can do next year to get a better crop.

I want to update you on yesterdays fire...at this time they think it was faulty electrical wiring and say it started in the attic. The church secretary was in the building and smelled smoke. She went into the sanctuary and said the back wall was completely on fire with 8' flames. She called the fire department and got out. As I stated before, I am just thankful no one was hurt in the building or any of the firefighters. This same church burnt to the ground back in the 40's. At that time they had limited insurance so was rebuilt with the help of the congregation. The pastor says they do have insurance and will be rebuilding. I hope they are able to salvage the steeple that seemed to come through unscathed.

Today was weigh in! Glenn lost just about 3 pounds and I am down about one. I am happy since I veered off the plan just a tad while our company was here. I didn't do too bad. Hoping to be more on track this week!

today was a good day

Happy Wednesday
smile

317
209

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.