~PhotoFun~

By Cari

silhouette

I thought my artificial silk allium flower looked cool against the glass blocks....

Today was good. The store did great! Sold a spa/hot tub which is good because we have a couple of new ones on order that we want to put on display.

Findus went to the vet today and she is now a whopping 3lbs! Got her shots and checked out. She did not have a nice time...

I have a few shots of her that I took at 1am this morning. Don't ask me why I was awake and taking photos of the kitty in the middle of the night. Glutton for punishment I guess since I was so tired today. We were still awake reading and I looked over and she was so cute cuddled in the brown blanket. Had to take her photo. They are low light hand held shots but I think they turned out kind of cool.
See them here if you want to take a peak

hope everyone is having a very nice week!
Happy Thursday
smile

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.