A tiny flying thingy

MK this morning for a bit of shopping before we head off to Devon on Friday and then Cornwall on Saturday for a week's coastal walking.

The gentlemen amongst you can skip the next paragraph.

Now I'm not exactly overweight, probably 7st7lbs at the most but I do like my knickers to hold everything in.  Not being enamoured of the colour of my usual selection I thought I'd try something new.  I usually just throw them in the drawer but for some reason felt compelled to try the bright pink variety only to find I couldn't get them up past my knees.  Not a good look, so they'll be going back.

Out for lunch at Castle Ashby with friends where we sat out under the shade of a parasol.  What a glorious day.

I spotted this really tiny little fly thingy on a plant I can't remember the name of.  I think I'm still mortified about not being able to get into my 8-10s.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.