Eight, nine, ten

Back for the new term of our Photoclub this morning.  Lost three and gained three with a possible fourth, so with seventeen of us it's going to be a busy term.

Busy getting ready for our holiday.  As usual I've decided not to take much but I know what will happen.  I always spend the week in my walking trousers with a couple of changes of tops, so I really only need a couple of changes of clothes for the evenings, or do I?

They always say you should buy shoes in the afternoon as feet swell slightly during the day.  I applied the same logic to my new knickers and managed to get them on first thing this morning.  Mind you I did take them off again just in case I got cut in two as the morning wore on.

Stuck for pictures today but was fascinating watching a hornet trying to hijack the bees which are busy on the Sedum.  It was far to fast to photograph and fortunately the bees weren't intending to end up as prey.  This one looks as though it's playing hide and seek.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.