1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Oh what a beautiful moooorning!

So nice to need to slap on the sunscreen before heading out into the garden in mid September! The butterflies have finally found my garden too - I've not seen so many in it all at the same time all year.

The afternoon was a bit more breezy, but that's ok, helped to keep me cool at work.

I was a bit surprised to need the lights on when I got out of the shower, and Sav came in saying it was " all about to kick off outside ". We live in a quiet little estate, so I was quite concerned for a minute, until he explained that he was talking about the weather. As I write this entry, we're having an almighty thunderstorm and its black as night out there!

Still, it was a beautiful morning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.