Illicit photograph

I got told off for taking this photo this morning!  Apparently only photos of St Paul's and from the roof terrace are allowed at One New Change - not photos within the building itself.  I was very polite about it (actually, so was the security guard who stopped me), and just glad he didn't make me delete my shots.  I took several other photos I like today (see extras), but this one had to be my choice for today's blip, due to its illicit nature ;)

My boss was off sick today.  She'd been due to courier some stuff over to Tower Hill, for a conference we're attending tomorrow, so that job landed with me instead.  I had to wait for a lot of stuff to come back from our own conference first, so in the end decided to get a cab over after work and set the stand up while I was there.  Think I've won some brownie points with my boss!

Walked back over to London Bridge, but the trains were all screwy (again), so I jumped on the first one I saw, then walked home from Lee.  Tim had baked potatoes on the go when I got in, and also helped me with a spreadsheet for work this evening.  He's lovely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.