Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Gotta catch 'em all

Today has been brought to you (or to us, anyway) by the words update, and hell. ;) Wouldn't be so bad if our Internet connection weren't so dire (Telstra has some hide calling this ADSL2+, at least in the evenings, that's all I'll say).

A moment of levity was brought by my newly-updated Watch this afternoon though, when it buzzed at me out of nowhere and suggested I breathe. Dutifully I did so, for a minute, until it told me I had done enough. So I stopped.
 
As you can see, it did offer me the option of breathing again, but I was a bit busy at the time. xP

The kids met me on the way home, so they could connect to my phone's wifi hotspot and use it to search for Pokemon. Here, Missy-moo is revelling over having caught some manner of weird beastie, while the lad peers on, while waiting for his older and slower phone to start the app:

Catchr; Flickr.

SMC Pentx-DA 16-45; K30; Raw Therapee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.