Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Gummint

Just one today. I was rather rushed, morning and afternoon. I got a text message last night  from the team leader out at Lithgow telling me he is no longer the team leader out at Lithgow; he'd been seconded there, and is now being un-seconded. Or something. 

Anyway - so since he had been giving me a lift, I hadn't needed to get to Katoomba, pick up a car, get to Lithgow - and reverse in the evening. That had meant that leaving times were more flexible, and could be later. Today, by contrast, I was hurrying to get there not too late, and hurrying to get back so as not to miss my train. So no stopping for photos. So in the afternoon I twisted the zoom again. ;)

I do like something compositional about this.

Flickr.

SMC Pentax-DA16-45;K-30;RawTherapee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.