highjinx

By highjinx

Whooooooo......chilli con carni.....

I put too many of these in my dinner tonight........ It's never a good idea to make the tea when you're absolutely starving .....I find !!   Due to having to go to a meeting at the school about this years curriculum I didnt get in until 7.30 and I was RAVENOUS........Dont get me wrong I really appreciate the amazing efforts of the school staff to keep us all informed about the rational for teaching the kids about democracy, the nazis, tuten kamoun puppet making and the likes but the hunger when I got home caused me to make the pan of chilli in an unimaginable fit of over enthusiasm and too many chillis went in. That said I'm away to boil up anothet pan of rice for second helpings .....it twas grrrreat!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.