Thoughts of a Mummy

By Jaxndm

Go, go, go...

Today's theme tune is Ok go...

I had a lovely stroll to school this morning and then had this gorgeous trio for the morning. I decided to take a pit stop on the way home and take the girls to park for a play. Maybe that wasn't one of my better ideas considering the grass was wet and the girls did end up getting very dirty legs and ankles.

I got them home, sat and had a coffee and chat with friends while playing dominoes with the girls.

I'm soooo looking forward to next week and being able to just get things done without having to run Aj here there and back again.

DM came out of school not feeling very well and resulted in lying on the floor at Gymnastics resting while the others did their gymnastics. Aj came out with a fat lip having had someone kick her in the mouth :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.