Busy?!

Walk around the field, then breakfast.

Big long walk this morning along the coast path near Cape Cornwall. Stopped for a picnic and I stole some of Sue's beef wrap. I got into big trouble?!!

Home and I had to have snooze time while the humans went swimming. Lovely and sunny down on Porthminster Beach this afternoon.

Humans had pre dinner drinkies on the sun terrace. I just had to lie by their feet in 'good dog' mode.

Humans go out for more pre dinner drinkies down at the Porthmeor Beach Cafe. I have to stay home alone and guard the house again.

Humans go for a very yummy meal at the Mermaid Restaurant. I have to stay home alone and guard the house again!!!

Humans come home. I go out for my bedtime wee, I get groomed and I get my dental stick.

And now it's bedtime.

Goodnight all. Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.