Who ate all the worms?

I'm doing more sorting out in the house today and am posting this late morning as I was getting too overheated and so I had to take a break - so bizarre for mid-September! 

I spotted this fat Robin on top of my water feature. The robins have taken to eating fat from the fat ball feeder, but this one looks like he's swallowed one whole!

Also watching a documentary on 9/11 - Inside the Pentagon. Still so shocking.  The gap in the wall of the Pentagon doesn't look too big, but in reality the fuselage went through three separate buildings, destroying a space the size of a shopping centre.  The fire and smoke was worse than a normal building as the windows were blast proof and remained in tact outside the actual impact area. It must have been like hell itself inside.

I hope you like me watched the wonderful 'golden hour' for Team GB at the Paralympics last night as British athletes won 9 medals (4 gold, 4 silver and a bronze).  So exciting! Just amazing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.