Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Nightlights

In case I don't get another for the "Night Lights" challenge, Im posting this "nightlight" ice snowman that I got as a "white elephant" at a xmas party many years ago and the grandchildren absolutely need to have it on in their room when they spend the night.   It's about 12" high and the blue light pulses brighter and not so bright. I like the way it came out in my black box but did add a bit of Distressed fx filter -no clue which one.

Edit: from on my deck tonight I couldn't resist a photo of the very close to full moon so added it as an additional ( nature's!) nightlight!

And a word about what I learned (Im a slow learner) .  If you want to back blip or do an archival blip that you refer to in the daily blip,  post it first.  I did it 2nd yesterday so the daily blip was buried... No matter, except that they were related and some might wonder WHY for that old one.  :-)[/i

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.