Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

I can't even find the words

We had visited Rocky Mountain National Park about 10 years ago..a hurried drive through on the way to or from Colorado for hunting season.  I took photos with a film camera and have them somewhere at home.

Now that I "see" so much more..I am overwhelmed by Nature.  Every turn in the winding road that traveled through the park had a view that I had to capture with the camera..I am still looking at photos..this one is #201 in the 450 that I took yesterday.  Of course,  the first 100 were between here where I am and the place where I met up with Pipersmom Elaine at Granby which also had some fantastic fall color and mountains!  

So tomorrow, I will still be looking at photos.  I did take some photos of the full moon here tonight but it is still in the camera.  I just could not add any more to the computer which is telling me I am running out of space on the C drive!  I will have to do some major deleting! 

In the extras is a photo us with Elaine and Ed and Piper!  We really enjoyed meeting up with them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.