Where's BikerBear ..........

 ............ Now??

10/17 ...........

Been here a week - so now the "reveal" ...... I am in Mauritius.

The first to guess was Skeena (as usual!) .... he actually guessed before I left home having read a random comment of mine on another journal (Inverculain) - who has also recently been here.  Skeena also, somehow, even got my hotel correct!!
As his prize I have dedicated the ''extra'' photo today to him.  
If you follow his journal you will know why it is appropriate.

Other correct guessers were:  mollyblobs;  Pleach;  Igor:  mrshb70;  Inverculain;  

This photo was taken from the beach just down from the hotel - some wonderful storm clouds on the horizon which, to me, highlighted the pontoon and the umbrella  ..... the weather is actually very pleasant - some sprinkles of rain, some very hot sun and a few clouds ....... 

Thank you all for your guesses, comments, stars and hearts while I have been here ...... a few more days still left and, hopefully, some more colourful photos to come.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.