Where's BikerBear ..........

 ............. Now?

FlowerFriday16 (FF16)

9/17 .......

I saw these lovely lotus flowers (?) in a fancy hotel garden just along the beach the other day so took a stroll up early this morning to photograph them for Flower Friday16 today.  
I wasn't sure if they would be open (the flowers, not the hotel gardens) but the sun was out and I was lucky.  :o))

Thank you for your comments and stars on yesterday's greedy birds ..... I suspect they get more "afternoon cake" than the hotel guests eat - they have regular feeders round the pool - me included.  They seem to know when three o'clock is approaching!! 
They will also eat from my hand if I sit very still - lovely! 

Well, that's it from me today - an early journal posting for a change!  Yay!

~ Anni ~


Oh and it seems that today I have posted my 1900th blip - well, who would have guessed I would still be here after all that time?
Not me for sure ............... thank you (again) for all your comments, stars and hearts - past, present and future.

Blip is a wonderful place - I've said it before and I'm sure I'll say it again!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.