We attended the wedding of our close friends' daughter on Saturday which turned out to be a late night so this is a backblip.  This is the beautiful bride on the right with her younger sister, the maid of honor. We have known these lovely women since they were babies and have spent many holidays and vacations with them and the rest of the family.   It was such a happy occasion and we had a wonderful time.  

I could never be a wedding photographer - too much pressure.  I took my camera with a fast lens, but I didn't use flash so I wouldn't interfere with the hired photographer's shots. I actually haven't had much experience with flash, anyway.  Most of my shots were too underexposed through my own fault.  I had accidentally moved the exposure compensation and didn't realize it. I tried to salvage this one as best I could.  I should probably stick to insects.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.