Mum

I was already behind with my blips due to the fact that we had no internet in NYC and then we arrived home Thursday afternoon to find nothing working here either…no internet, no cable TV.  As some of you may know this has been an ongoing problem for us and I am on the verge of switching to fiberoptic service.  Fortunately this morning, the cable man arrived on time and had us fixed and up and running in 15 minutes.  I have finally been able to upload blips for Weds. and Thurs. 

Lots of things to do today including a run to the grocery store so we don’t starve.  I picked up some flowers which included a few of these beautiful chrysanthemums, perfect for Flower Friday. 

Thanks Anni, for continuing to host this even while you wile away the hours in some exotic location (which I have yet to figure out).  Hope you are having a great time.  

Wishing all a great weekend. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.