SILHOUETTES

Quiet day at home by myself.  Had a list of chores to get on with and all were ticked off by the end of the day. 

Weather was warm and dry with a bit of sunshine so I did some gardening.  Mostly cutting back some unruly ivy.  The green garden bin is now full and ready to be emptied on Tuesday morning.

I went upstairs into Neils bedroom later in the day to see if there was a nice sunset I could blip but there wasn't.  However Tino came up too and sat on the windowsill so I took a few photos of him which I have made into a collage.  In the thumbnail shot he is yawning.  Looks like he is howling at the moon.

Becky and Mike took part in the London Duathlon in Richmond Park this morning.  They didn't do the bike ride - just the 10K run.

Steps today - 6,274

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.