Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

MM139 - Seasons......

Well I will be sorry to see this current season heading out of the door....what a summer we have had.....not weather wise but full of adventures and latterly some late sunshine!

I have started to put away my flip flops, sunglasses and my trusty sun hat....at least until January 2017 when we head over to Lanzarote for a wee break before my big 60 trip to Canada in February/March.....

Our house is currently upside down as we are getting a new bedroom carpet on Wednesday so the room has been cleared and we have furniture all over the house.....our mattress is on the floor of the spare room and the upturned bed is in our lounge......out for the day all day tomorrow hence the early removals this afternoon!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.