A Colourful Orange Monday.

Organizing transport was too short for the Krankenkasse but with faxes , phone calls etc it's sorted for tomorrow . I'll be collected at 7am and taken to a hospital . The over night part is not 100% certain .What is for sure is that my REHA has been approved for 29th September . Tomorrow  my spine wil be checked to see if it's healing sufficiently to start  3 weeks of intensive physio .Then a lovely surprise .'S' ,the remarkable lady blipped on 9th September called and brought me this pretty plant .In the internet it reads that :)
'orange represents enthusiasm, fascination, happiness, creativity, determination, attraction, success,encouragement, and stimulation.'
So far I can tick determination and some success .As for encouragement it's a huge tick  for many wonderful blippers.
Thank you all  .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.