Get Better Soon

We had a rough night. Gollum was obviously feeling very unwell and needed my attention a lot. Biscuit was unwell too, but at least he slept.

At 8 am I rang the vet and made an appointment for 1 pm.

Now both of them are on 2 different tablets, probiotic paste and a special diet and I am £200 poorer!. Fingers crossed that they will feel better soon. 

I am not taking any chances with Hero, so he gets special food and probiotics too.

I haven't taken the two poorly boys for a walk today as they need to use their energy to recover, so Hero has been on a walk on his own. 

I can't remember the last time I walked just one dog. I have owned between 3 and 6 dogs for the last 20 years or more. But Hero enjoyed it and to be honest I enjoyed the quality time with him too. Look at this video.


I have washed dog beds, blankets and dog coats to get rid of the poo smell from two sick dogs. This is no fun!

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.