Abstract Thursday .....

Today was check out day from our lovely hotel in Raleigh, North Hills.  We have had a wonderful stay and the staff here have been just so fantastic! Of course, it doesn't hurt that we know the manager!

As I was leaving our suite I took a few pictures to remember it by and to show R where I was staying these past five days.  On the looooong car ride home I played around in the Prisma app with some of the pictures I took.  This is the kitchen in our suite, which also included a living room, two bedrooms and two full baths!  Our room overlooked the pool area. 

We left the hotel by 9:00 am and returned to my house a little after 6:00 pm.  My sister will be staying the night here and returning to her home in New York first thing in the morning.  And my mom is staying with us until Saturday. 

Apparently today's Abstract Thursday is squares in architecture ... I think this fits the challenge nicely!  And I didn't even know it! 


Backblipped: September 20, 2016

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.