In An Instant

By MrRosewarne

'Our Lil' Composer'

I spent today at home with B. She is very happy amusing herself playing with Lego, drawing pictures, building with blocks and taking care of her soft toys.

I feel like I'm well on the road to recovery now and feeling stronger by the day.

B and I went food shopping before lunch to get some missing ingredients for a beef stroganoff I made for dinner. Had it all ready and kitchen cleaned before we headed off to pick up D from school this afternoon.

Nice relaxing afternoon at home with the kids before Mrs Rosewarne arrived back from work.

Dinner was a sucess, the first time I'd tried this recipe, and everyone liked it, enough for leftovers tomorrow too.

B wanted to play a song for me on the piano, while D was looking at minecraft videos on the computer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.