A new old photo!

Yet another day that I have forgotten to take a photo. So scouting around for something to photograph, and not being overly inspired, even by Ralph, I remembered this! Manda had sent it to me by messenger at lunchtime. I think that means it qualifies! Taken in the grounds of Bamburgh Castle, in April 2002 at Manda & Bruce's wedding. Aah look at those two cuties! I was 7 months pregnant with Henry, not just very overweight. What happy memories it brings back. Although Mollie will say what she remembers most was Daniel badly twisting his ankle!

I've avoided major headaches today, so made the most of feeling a bit better and stayed at work until 5.40. Since getting in, however, I've done little. Jon had made dinner, but then had to go out for a meeting. Hopefully tomorrow evening we can spend some time together!

Now I'm sitting down to have a good cry. Its DIY SOS The Big Build....sob

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.