horns of wilmington's cow

By anth

Borrowed Brommie

Very late Blip for yesterday (as in 5 minutes ago).

Meet Tillie, a rather lovely little Brompton that I've borrowed for the week to aid a write-up for my website/magazine. I haven't even ridden her yet (ooh er missus) and already I'm in love! I can't stop folding and unfolding her. I just hope the ride is as good as the engineering...

A nothing day at work - avoiding the people who really hacked me off on Friday.
- then a busy day at night doing dinner, the dishes, putting decorating stuff away, painting another section of the chicken run, tidying the garage, spraying some mudguards for one of the bike restorations and finally some time for a wee sit down.

I almost decided to rub things in with StevieFish... But I thought I'd be nice instead... ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.